matrimonial
gavaranaidugalmatrimony@gmail.com

இலவச திருமண சேவை -9994012229

 
MatriID: MAT00144
 
Posted by: Self
 
Last login :
 
Registered On: 12-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 39 , Unmarried Hindu(இந்து) Male living in
 
 
Thank you for stopping by my profile Am looking for someone who would be a great companio n througho ut my life Equal to my parents providin g more love and care I value the person more than anything el .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
பெயர் / Name : Srinivasan பாலினம் / Gender : Male
Date of Birth / Age : 1980-11-08 / 39 Years மொழி / Mother tongue :
பிறந்த இடம் / Place of Birth : Trichy Time of Birth : 7:20 pm
திருமண நிலை / Marital Status : Unmarried குழந்தைகள் / Children Status :
மதம் / Religion : Hindu(இந்து) ஜாதி / Caste : Gavara Naidu (கவரா)
பதிவு செய்தது/ Profile Created By : Self Reference By :

Horoscope Info
திசை இருப்பு / Thisai Iruppu Guru(குரு திசை) (0003-03-14)

ஜாதகம் / Horscope

இராசி

Education and Occupation
கல்வி / Education : Bachelors கல்வி விபரம் / Edu Details : BBA,.ITI,.
வேலை / Employed in : Private தொழில் / Occupation : Technician
ஆண்டு வருமானம் / Annual income : Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Physical Attributes
உடல் தகுதி / Physically Impaired : Normal நிறம் / Complexion : Fair
எடை / Weight : 83 kg உயரம் / Height : 6ft
உடல் அமைப்பு / Body type : Athletic

Contact Details
நாடு / Country : Any Country மாநிலம் / State :
நகரம் / District / City :

Family Details
தந்தையின் பெயர் / Father Name : Navaneethakrishnan தாயின் பெயர் / Mother Name : Meenalochani late
Father Age : Mother Age :
வேலை / Father Occupation : Nil வேலை / Mother Occupation : Nil
வருமானம் / Father Income : Nil வருமானம் / Mother Income : Nil
சகோதரர்கள் எண்ணிக்கை / No of Brothers : 0 சகோதரிகள் எண்ணிக்கை / No of Sisters : 0
சகோதரர்கள் எண்ணிக்கை திருமணம் / No of Brothers Married : No married brother சகோதரிகள் எண்ணிக்கை திருமணம் / No of Sisiters Married : No married sister

Partner Preference
தேடுவது / Looking for : Unmarried குடியுரிமை தகுதி / Country Living in :
வயது / Age : From 32  to  37 Years உயரம் / Height : 5ft 5in to 6ft
நிறம் / Complexion : Does not Matter கல்வி / Education : Bachelors
மதம் / Religion : Hindu(இந்து)
எதிர்பார்ப்புகள் / Expectations : Looking for great n understanding soul mate to share ups n downs in life together <

About Me
Thank you for stopping by my profile Am looking for someone who would be a great companion throughout my life Equal to my parents providing more love and care I value the person more than anything else Im looking for soul mate to share this life journey together with understanding and care Im adjustable gave equal value to my partner in bringing out the best in both of us life I born and brought up in Tirichirapalli I am a qualified Technician working for a reputed company in Kuwait for the past three years I am a very simple and god fearing person with traditional values and modern thoughts I keep myself busy with sports and music Play cricket football and badminton and listen to Tamil music in my spare time Feel free to contact or message me We can discuss more Good luck with your search Srini vasan